Sunday Ministries:

9:00 a.m.: The Sanctuary
10:40 a.m.: The Sanctuary
10:40 a.m.: The Venue
6:00 p.m.: Small Group Ministries

Wednesday Ministries:

6:00 p.m.: Orchestra Rehearsal
6:15 p.m.: Kids and Teen Ministries
6:30 p.m.: Adult Ministries with a wide variety of choices,
including Choir Rehearsal


Election Results for 2015-16

Thank you to all who voted in our annual church elections.  The results are listed below.

Sunday School Superintendent - John Rutherford

Sunday School Board - Christina Gunter, Jason Shealy, Amber Taylor, Brian Willis

NMI President - Vicky Ostendorf

NMI Excecutive Council - Bill Brummer, Mike Love, Lindsey Woodward

NMI Convention Delegates - Bill & Candy Brummer, Denny & Diane Giddings, Marvin & Rachel Tanner, Brenda & Wesley Tweed

District Assembly Delegates - Mark Alison, Shirley Faircloth, Denny & Diane Giddings, Anne Ludwig, Jeff & Becky Pederson, Gordon & Michelle Roy, Jason & Sara Shealy, Marvin & Rachel Tanner, Brenda & Wesley Tweed

Church Board - Mark Alison, Joy Cheselka, Robbie Duncan, Jeff Grice, Charlene Hamrick, Mike Merriett, Ken Middlebrooks, Charlie Mills, Terry O'Banion, Jeff Pederson, Doug Woodward.  John Rutherford, Vicky Ostendorf, Barbara Goodwin, and the NYI President also serve on the Board because of the offices they hold.

Congratulations to all of these lay leaders!  Please pray for them as they serve during the coming church year.