Sunday Ministries:

8:30 a.m.: Worship Service
10:00 a.m.: Worship Service
11:00 a.m.: Worship Service
6:00 p.m.: Small Group Ministries

Wednesday Ministries:

6:00 p.m.: Orchestra Rehearsal
6:15 p.m.: Kids and Teen Ministries
6:30 p.m.: Adult Ministries with a wide variety of choices,
including Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Events

Tue, Mar 21, 2017
Women
Ladies Fellowship
MORE

Description

meets at 6:30 pm in FMC Cafeteria


Fri, Mar 24, 2017
--
Biker Bible Study
MORE

No Description
Sat, Mar 25, 2017
--
Soccer Jamboree
MORE

Description

for all who have registered for spring soccer league


Sat, Mar 25, 2017
--
Hot Wing Contest
MORE

Description

Mens ministry hot wing contest - FMC gym for men of all ages


Thu, Mar 30, 2017
--
TNT @ TNU
MORE

No Description
Tue, Apr 04, 2017
--
Ladies Luncheon
MORE

Description

ladies meet at a local restaurant for dutch treat lunch; contact the church office for details & to rsvp.


Wed, Apr 05, 2017
--
No Evening Activities
MORE

No Description
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
--
Palm Sunday
MORE

No Description
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
--
Good Friday Service
MORE

Description

service begins at 6:30 pm in the Sanctuary


Sat, Apr 15, 2017
--
Easter Egg Hunts
MORE

Description

10 am for egg hunt & hot dog lunch


Sun, Apr 16, 2017
--
Easter Sunday
MORE

Description

We are planning for new service times to begin today: 9 am in the Sanctuary; 10:40 am in the Sanctuary; 10:40 am The Venue (in FMC gym). No evening activities will take place.


Mon, Apr 17, 2017
--
Ways & Means Comm Mtg
MORE

No Description
Mon, Apr 17, 2017
--
Church Board Mtg
MORE

No Description
Tue, Apr 18, 2017
--
Ladies Fellowship
MORE

Description

meets at 6:30 pm in FMC cafeteria; all ladies welcome!


Fri, Apr 28, 2017
--
Biker Bible Study
MORE

No Description